Feuerstein’s Fire USMNT And Red Bull Shows

2014 World Cup Qualifying USA Vs Costa Rica
Friday, March 22nd Guests: Earl Reed, Chris Webb, Robert Hay
9:30 PM EDT – 6:30PM PDT Pre Game 30 Minutes
Midnight EDT(WED) – 9:00PM EDT Post Game 1 Hour

Saturday, March 23rd Special Red Bull Review At Montreal 8PM EDT – 5PM PDT

2014 World Cup Qualifying USA At Mexico
Tuesday, March 26th Guests: Earl Reed & John Jagou
10PM EDT – 7PM PDT Pre Game 30 minutes
12:30AM EDT(WED) – 9:30PM PDT Post Game 1 Hour

Listen to internet radio with Feuersteins Fire on Blog Talk Radio
This entry was posted in Feuerstein's Fire, MLS Talk, US National Team. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *