Feuerstein’s Fire #116 & World Cup Qualifying Special

Feuerstein’s Fire #116 Tuesday, September 4th 8PM EDT – 5PM PDT

Guests: Blake Compton of the Hudson Street Hooligans discusses the Crew’s new acqusitions

Steven Lenhart of the Timbers Army discusses the new hire for 2013 Caleb Porter

NASL Segment: Re-Capping the Weekend of Games

Red Bulls Hour: Re-Capping the Two Goal Drawa Away At DC United

2014 FIFA World Cup CONCACAF Qualifying

Friday, September 7th USA At Jamaica

I will be broadcasting from The Football Factory at Legends in NYC

First match to be broadcasted on BeInSportUSA

With Fellow MLS Talk Writers Earl Reed & Robert Hay Jr.

Pre-Game at 7:30PM EDT – 4:30PM PDT 30 Minutes

Post Game at 10PM EDT – 7:00PM PDT 60 Minutes

Listen to internet radio with Feuersteins Fire on Blog Talk Radio
This entry was posted in Feuerstein's Fire, MLS Talk, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Feuerstein’s Fire #116 & World Cup Qualifying Special

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.