Feuerstein’s Fire: 2 Shows!

Feuerstein’s Fire#134
Monday, Jan 28th 8PM EST – 5PM PST

Guests

Arlo White – MLS on NBC – a look back and a look ahead to 2013
Dr. David Kilpatrick – New York Cosmos historian – the Cosmos and other memories
Steven Lenhart – Portland Timbers reporter – the Cascadia Cup Trademark mess,
Brian Keyser – Harrisburg City Islanders PA Announcer – the new USL Pro/MLS reserves partnership
RBNY News – Mike Petke coaching hire and other Red Bulls talk

Feuerstein’s Fire Special
USA v Canada Friendly Postmatch

Tuesday, January 29th 11PM EST – 8PM PST

Guests

Earl Reed – Host, MajorLeagueSoccerTalk.com Podcast
Duane Rollins – Managing Editor, Canadian Soccer News

Listen to internet radio with Feuersteins Fire on Blog Talk Radio

 

This entry was posted in Feuerstein's Fire, MLS Talk. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *