Feuerstein’s Fire

Feuerstein’s Fire #135 Tuesday, February 5th 8PM EST – 5PM PST

Guests
Michael Lewis (Big Apple Soccer) & John Jagou (Big Soccer) – 2014 CONCACAF WCQ Final Round Preview
James Hope (The Crocketteers) – San Antonio Scorpions First Season in the NASL
Alfredo Centola (NYC Park Advocates) – Against the MLS Flushing Meadows Stadium Project

2014 FIFA World Cup Qualifying Pre & Post Game Shows Wednesday, February 6th

30 Min Pregame Show: 3:30PM EST – 12:30PM PST
60 Min Postgame Show: 6PM EST – 3PM PST

Guests
Earl Reed (MLS Talk) & Franco Panizo (MLSSoccer.com/Soccer By Ives)

Listen to internet radio with Feuersteins Fire on Blog Talk Radio
This entry was posted in Feuerstein's Fire, MLS Talk. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Feuerstein’s Fire

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *